Sorry, but FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

I’m sorry for getting behind on my blog posting. I missed posting yesterday, but that’s no biggie, who cares.

After posting some lengthy articles I’ve been getting bored due to it taking a lot of my time away from things and also occupies my mind all day, so it’s very hard for me to do work.

Coupled with this is the lack of views I’ve been getting which has been a bit shit,but fuck that. I never made this blog to get views or recognition, I made it to have somewhere, (that’s not Facebook) to voice my views and thoughts and to see others peoples perspectives.

I hope to continue with some more news articles in the future. I’m no journalist (actually an IT studento), but I do find it fun picking bits out of stories and adding my own little twist.

With all this said, I think I may resort to only having a few posts a week. If that becomes a pain, I shall make that once. In the past, I’ve stopped myself from posting more than one article a day, but I might stop this as it’s a little dumb. I doubt this will affect anyone as no one reads this thing, it seems, but I felt I had to get it out there.

Trust me, I’ll post some interesting things in the next coming weeks. More of my elusive photography, some poetry maybe and possibly some humour if I can be asked.
As an end note, I would like to thank those lovely 10 people who have followed me, it’s very nice to know that people find my pot that interesting, that they want to subscribe. Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

